Dtube Fitness Minute | #2 | Make Time

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


If you say don't have any time, you have to find the time. Wake up early! Here's a few tips. Thanks for watching.





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

like this park scenery :) gota push those early morning ma man :) i thought I used to get up early, but u make me push to a different level, 5:30 now maybe 5 or 4:30 soon ahaha

Fo Sho ma man! Successful people do what unsuccessful people aren't willing to do! You'll be a huge production beast. Keep pushing G! Dtube Fitness for life.

Bonita explicación pero no e entendido nada spanish pipol.
Saludos

Saludos amigo. Mi espanol esta bien mocho. HAHA

True hustla!!

Haha Thanks Brother! Better to wear out than rust out.

I get up at 4:30 because I feel accountable to @dtube and @dtubefitness
Plus you showed me it can be done, keep hustling Ozzie!
Love these videos!

You and I are living proof. You're the man Phil. See my little scene at the end. I'm practicing. haha.

i did, i love the aspect with the grass in the foreground, you are going to be brilliant at it in no time :-)

Did you get a new camera?? Looks really good bro

Thanks bro. NO it's the same camera. I'm just making the most of the settings. I don't shoot in auto mode anymore. I did buy a microphone for it though. lol

What camera man? Nice love it!

Today I was like..."Did I ever write back to Aaron?.." LOL It's a Canon t3i. Ooooold Camera. Making the most with what I have. Loving it.

Lol its all good!! Still looks really good man!!

Congratulation gabbyg86! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 35min with 79 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80