How to download music from Epidemic Sound and use it in Premier Rush CC all on your phone...

in #dtube5 years ago


I never felt my phone so hot. This was a very ambitious challenge but worth making. Also big thanks to @nathanmars @hafizullah for resteeming my last post. Special thanks to @greencross for suggesting Chrome, I love it. Uploaded to dtube on my first attempt.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad to know it worked out buddy @gabbyg86. Looking forward to more of your videos.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brotha! I appreciate it

Awesome stuff! I use my phone to record on the fly sometimes but edit in premiere on my pc, good to know there’s a way to do it all on my iPhone 📱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, I appreciate it! For me, it takes away all my excuses for not posting on dtube. Lol.

Ha yeah I know that feeling, it’s great to have such a convenient way to post. As yet it seems not to be in the chinese App Store so I’m going to have to figure a way to register an English one. It’s great to see tutorials as well, just what DTube needs to grow as well 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @gabbyg86! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72