Kings Full of Queens Vlog | #2 | No Outside Food Allowed?

in #dtube6 years ago


So we invaded Uno Tea house with all our outside food. We're their number one customers so I don't think they mind.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"You sound like a broken record"

faces changes...

"Ok time to end the video"

That's funny!

HAHA, Thanks, brother.

The back and forth with your wife is priceless... she caught you slipping lol. The kids look great!

Haha Thanks, Cartel. She's one of a kind. I'm very blessed. We have tons of fun together.

Wow! You guys are so adorable...... I don't mind if you visit there with as much food as possible, you've got my back 😆

Thanks so much. Yeah they are so nice to us there.

That's great

Love it, bro! I always wonder how family is haha

Thanks brotha! Yeah they are great. Never a dull moment. lol

Aweeee the kidsss ❤ ❤ ❤ What does 'kings full of queens' mean?? and dude, I know this is the second time I say this and it's gonna be my last... gimbal LOLOL hahaha jk!

Ok OK! I'm looking at some gimbals. lol. I'll use my SBD to buy one. "Kings full of Queens" is a poker hand. It's a full house when you get 3 kings and 2 queens. (we're going to be 3 boys and 2 girls in our party of 5) lol

Awwwwwwwwe that's so awesome!!!!!! :D and that's so cool how you come up to adapt that with you family / ab vlog. too coooool hahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94