Kings Full of Queens Vlog | #4 | Mothers Day Morning

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What can I say? I love my little family. Never a dull moment with these kids and one more on the way. Gabby and I have so much fun together.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful family brother :)

Thanks brother!

Its nice when our kids play nice!!! Instead of fighting all the time hahahaha.
whats the due date?

June 8. They are right back to fighting. It was fun while it lasted. Lol.

Exciting times for you man! Better get that stuff ready for the hospital lol

Oh man it’s right around the corner. I feel like we are ready! Lol

Wow ! Excellent Video on #dtube

I am @Rihannas! ✅
You are Amazing and Your Video Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99