Dtube Fitness Minute #1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Here's a tip on starting your Dtube Fitness Journey! Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Burn the boats. That's a great story man. Love that!

Do the thing and you shall have the power. Thanks @captainbob

Yes! That's where I'm at! Burned that boat with my last post! It's about to go down!

oh mannnnn, new series eh :) nice! love the steempowerment intro, u made it? damn man such a dramatic message, but effective and true!

No I didn't it's on the steempowerment discord. It's funny the power you get when you have to do something.

Great message Ozzie.
I need to get back on the fitness horse, last week I had a burn out and got out of my routine :-(

Thanks Phil! We all fall off the horse, never beat yourself up about that. We are a product of our past and never a victim of it. Draw a line in the sand and start a new every single day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48