NEWS!! OUR TRIBE IS GROWING!

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up everybody? Just a quick newsflash about our receiving the news that our Munoz Tribe is growing!

My son, @aarongmunoz and my daughter in law @vianeymunoz are having their first child. I'M GOING TO BE A GRANPA! WAIT!! I'm going to be a granpa! How is that possible? Aren't I too young? Oh my!

What say you? What are the pros and cons of having a grandchild at 47? Too young? Is there such a thing? Does this mean I'm that over the hill, put my teeth in a cup, breaknout the walker guy???

Let me know what you think?

As always, make sure you UPVOTE & SUBSCRIBE! #DTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi there @gabemunozoc

I haven't seen you in a while so I decided to reach out to you. Hopefully you're okey there and you didn't give up on Steemit completely.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Take care of yourself,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61