P90 DAY 17 | MY ATTITUDE SUCKS TONIGHT!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Tonight I got home from work having already imaged a great workout. Had a great dinner of chicken meatball soup. Sat down too long! Now I have to hit today's workout and I REALLY don't want to do this! Oh my gosh! My attitude is horrible tonight! What do you do when that happens?

Share with me your thoughts about what yoindo when your attitude sucks.

If you haven't yet, PLEASE COMMENT, UPVOTE, & SUBSCRIBE! #Dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, don't think, just do it!

I don't think, I just go! if you have a training cycle(plan) you just can't skip, you need to do it. if you will start to skip a lot of training, check you training cycle(maybe you need a bit more day offs in you training cycle)

Thanks brother! Just keeping my goals and "Why?" in front of me. Even when my body doesn't wanna go, I ask myself, "Are my goals worth it?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58