AM I DYING? | WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME?

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's the deal. In the last 3 weeks, although I have worked out a few times, my nutrition has taken serious spiral down. Busy. Working a bunch. Physically drained. Fast food 1 or 2 times a day. No water. Only soda and energy drinks.

For about 3 days this week I was on the verge of going to the hospital. I ciuld literally feel something wrong inside. Stomach was upset, but not to point of vomitting. I tried to go to the bathroom, but it didn't help. One night, after work, I got home and couldn't handle sitting with my wife to talk. My body rushed me to my bed because I couldnt stay awake. Scary. Feeling like death was at my door. Anyone ever felt like they were literally eating themselves into their grave?

This is a new day. A new opportunity. While life still allows, I will recover and listen to my body.

If you haven't yet, SUBSCRIBE & UPVOTE! #DTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55