You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Consider Yourself A Curator? Moving Towards A Manual Curation System - #OneLoveDTube Community Update

in #dtube5 years ago

I am very happy with this project because I started in Dtube a long time ago through this beautiful community that I have supported, supported and supported forever. The friends D00k and Gray are excellent people very kind and attentive when talking with them in the Discord.

I would like to contribute more to the project in some way, either by creating images or by contributing some Steem power for the cures. I could curate music or art content that I consume the most in Dtube and added that onelovedtube was my source of inspiration for us to create the community VDC (Venezuelans Dtubers Community) for the Venezuelan community where I come from and all the Spanish-speaking community. I embrace my friends and up Onelovedtube.

Gaborockstar separador de texto.png

Sort:  

Right on buddy glad to know we were able to help you get a good start to your journey 💪 your a kind soul yourself!

We would be happy to include you into the curation team my friend, please contact myself or graylan for further details 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your words are humbling, thank you kindly 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67