Daily Greetings #5

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello!

Today's greeting is a short one because I overdid it Yesterday and didn't have much energy to start editing. It was supposed to be short videos for my project anyway, so here's one of the shorter ones.

I also have another video I want to upload. I caught Leo in midst of practicing the piano, so I used my smartphone to capture a bit of that. It's a short clip too, and Miro is howling in the background, but I think it still shows Leo has progressed quite a bit from where he started.

So, good evening! I'll upload the other video, and then take Ninnu out for a walk.

See ya!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gamer00,
Hello Ninnu have a nice day!

Cheers~

Muy simpatico tu perrito. (Very nice your puppy).

It looks like Ninnu will need a hair cut soon!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A person standing still 300 yards away is almost invisible to a dog. But a dog can easily identify its owner standing a mile away if the owner is waving his arms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94