Idea for a new 365 project.

in #dtube5 years ago


Yesterday after Allyson (@omsoc) and I were finished with our back training schedule, we got to talking about habits. Here's an idea that arose when we had that chat.

I know you guys might think I'm mad for envisioning such hard projects for myself, but I think it might be doable. At least I'm willing to try.

Watch the video on D.Tube and please comment your thoughts about it.

(I know the sound is a bit quiet, I'm working on it. ;D I haven't used Kdenlive in quite a while.)

I shot some photos today, but I'll be editing them tomorrow, as I want to go to bed a bit earlier today, so that I won't be so out of tune when I'll be doing legs tomorrow at the gym. I don't want to disappoint Allyson, nor myself tomorrow.

See ya!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why don't you just do it for 100 days so it is shorter and only committing a little of the year.1 year is a long time and I know it is only greetings, but it is still a year.

@gamer00,
Actually I can't hear your voice clearly on this video! Seems my speakers are having a trouble! Anyway it's quite great to see these snowy roads and your video! And I think this might be a good way to share daily video session of you as well!

Cheers~

Yes I must find a solution. I don't have a lavmic, so I may need to improvise a bit.

I think it's a commendable idea! It establishes a routine and there is no reason why you can't make another video or say what's on your mind in addition to just greeting people.

@freedompoint has been doing a daily Vlog for almost a year...... you should check his stuff out and ask him how it's going and what has been the hardest thing for him to overcome.

Great idea though!! Good Lu7ck!

Well I think it is a good idea! I have made over 1000 vids on YouTube and did daily vlogging. Now of course I am focusing and really enjoying DTube! I would say to shoot for a daily vid, but if you get busy dont sweat it. No harm if you miss a day! I think you will find the DTube community to be really nice!

Wow very interesting. I regret that this can not be followed by my team of escirtorio is very old and I can not update the browser, therefore I can not see videos in dtube

@gamer00, Hope that this new idea will bring more fruitful results and most importantly hope that it will going to become your habit, or passion more than habit. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85