Killing Floor 2 - Enjoying The Gunslinger!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my first upload to DTube, and therefore my new channel! :)

Killing Floor has always been one of my favourite games when it comes to zombie shooters. Ever since the first game released I've spent over 100's of hours playing it. This video is of Killing Floor 2, showing the Gunslinger perk in action. I cut out the shopping parts so it's all action! Enjoy!

Let the zombies rise onto the blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @gametube for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.84% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Some real good content here, definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Congratulations @gametube, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12013 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4073.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @gametube, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

happy today for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76