Fortnite High Explosive First Victory

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Good Evening Steemians.

So I have been loving the new mode High Explosive on Fortnite, this was my first win but not the best to say the least. I only come out with 2 kills in the end but I have edit the video on ShareFactory on PS4.

Let me know what you think, I have cut out all the looting and left you with gold I hope you enjoy the video.

  • As always if you like the video drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gamingwithbaz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71