Rainbow Six Seige - 2 Winning Killcams

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I bring you two winning killcams from Rainbow Six Siege. These are from this afternoon I had a couple of games with my mate and didn't do to badly check out the video to see how I got on.

  • As always if you liked this video drop me and upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

I edited this video on the PS4 Share Factory for all you who are dying to know. I am new to editing as well only really been doing it now for a few months so be kind but leave me a comment below if you at any point liked the video or if you like Rainbow Six Siege as well.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I play this game with pleasure and congratulations on playing nice :) @gamingwithbaz

Cheers man Im really enjoying it myself I bought it in the December deals on PS4 and Im still getting used to the maps Im hoping to start ranked soon :D

You got a 60.18% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @gamingwithbaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71