Fortnite - First Victory Of The New Season - 5 Kills

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

'Tis the season to be Fortnite.

So me and the guys were playing Fortnite yet again! It the new season so all the leaderboards have been reset and everyones level is back at zero, this isn't the whole match because the first half we did see anyone and then we finally met up with everyone and were fully tooled up and ready for action, I go down a few times but end up on 5 kills with a full squad take out all with a rocket launcher. I hope you enjoy the video.


  • As always if you like the video drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Which one is better? Fortnite or pubG

Sorry for the late reply I hadn't noticed but I really like them both I think I much prefer the mechanics of PUBG but Fortnite is great to play and since I don't currently own a PC or XBox One Im unable to play PUBG

Is this similar to PubG? One of those battle royal games?

Yeah it is and I don't think the PUBG developers are very happy due to how similar they are. Haha I wish I could play PUBG but Im on PS4.

Aaaah ok, makes sense they aren't too happy. Overwatch and Paladins are also on the same boat, those two are clearly similar.

Yeah most definitely! My house mate loves Paladins Im always trying to get him on Fortnite though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22