Steem-Cappella: Rains of Castamere (first #steemcappella series)

in #dtube6 years ago



So I decided to start up Steem-Cappella today after thinking about it for a long time. Don't get too excited, it's not something exceptional and this is just the first #cappella.
I'll be doing this quite regularly and I believe it will become a thing in no time. For now, I will be using @dtube primarily for the uploads as it allows for direct viewing on busy.org.

So today, I picked Rains of Castamere.
This is the infamous Game of Thrones song.
I liked the song from the first day I heard, but particularly at the Red Weeding.

Hope you enjoy my first Steem-Cappella piece. Please let me know what you think about it, ways I can improve, what you don't like and if you think I can make Steem-Cappella a "thing" on the blockchain.


And who are you, the proud lord said,
That I must bow so low?
Only a cat of a different coat,
That's all the truth I know.
In a coat of gold or a coat of red,
A lion still has claws,
And mine are long and sharp, my lord,
As long and sharp as yours.
And so he spoke, and so he spoke,
That lord of Castamere,
But now the rains weep o'er his hall,
With no one there to hear.
Yes now the rains weep o'er his hall,
And not a soul to hear.


⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin me on SOLA: Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit
imageimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

The•Hooded•Pantomath


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is a wonderful idea. Looking forward to see it grow.
Keep creating good content.

Thanks man.
Happy steeming

Great you are talented Man!

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67