Sort:  

I love your videos James, you should use the creativecoin tag when you post videos about your garden xxx

Thank you @trucklife-family!! Oh yeah, why is that? I never heard of it 🤷🏻‍♂️

creativecoin is a new community where you can receive tokens for creating creative content alongside steem. Check out this post for more information
https://www.creativecoin.xyz/creativecoin/@isaria/what-types-of-creative-content-does-the-creative-coin-community-accept

great idea

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 🙏 😁

How large is your food forest? It looks like no more than 1/2 acre. Is that possible?

@owasco the whole property is about 1/3 of an acre, and I grow on about 1/3 of that property size 😁

That is amazing! I;m looking at properties in Nashville with 1/3 acre lots. From you I see it's possible to have a food forest and an outdoor space in that small an area. Good to know! Sorry I'm seeing this so late

That made me want to get a home on the ground
Just the way you presented it
Inspired.... gotta get back to my minuscule garden in the sky

Thank you for a great video to get my Saturday started 😊

You’re welcome my friend, I’m glad you enjoyed it 😁😁

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Hello! In your videos you say a lot of "we". We planted, we did this, we harvested. Who is "we", you only film yourself and the little 🐕?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87