LET'S GO!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I heard someone say that "Life is like the seasons", and I believe that whole heartedly.
I took a break from all social media for a few months, and kinda went into a form of dormancy over the winter. It was great to have a time of reflection, introspection, and to be able to reassess my goals and motives.
Now that I had my break, I feel reenergized and ready to create more value then I ever have.
I decided that the Steem blockchain is where I wanted to first come back, because I love this community and I believe in it.
I hope you all are ready to follow along this growing season for what I believe will be the best one ever.
LET'S GO!!!!
Don't forget to hit that Follow and Resteem, you don't want to miss what's coming this year. 😉


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good that you came back from the grave! Lol
Waiting for the next garden power! ☺☺☺

Haha thanks @kennyroy!! I will be working on it today brother

Great! Waiting for that...

You've been gone a long time. I'm glad to see you here. Keep on sharing great. I appreciate you. @gardeningchannel

@turkishcrew yeah I went hard the last year and a half without a break, so when I took one, I really took it hahaha 😂

You're a great man.👑@gardeningchannel

So so glad you're back and doing well.

Winter dormancy is a good idea, maybe something for me to consider next time. Looking forward to seeing your garden, spring is coming!!!!

Thanks bro! I’m excited to be back and reconnect with everyone.
Yeah I needed to step away for a little. I think it helped me cultivate a better appreciation for what I have, and showed me how much I really love doing all this stuff. 😁

Dangit. Wrong account, sorry! I've done that like three times today, this is too much power!!!!

Also, big huge giant collosal development while you were gone.

@homesteaderscoop launched along with their retail site! Such a big deal, because it's a sustainable marketplace for eco-concious producers built on steem!

That's great! I dealt with dumb SAD this winter for the first time, but spring is coming and planting is working so far.

Thanks to inspiration from you and @rawutah using the #dfood tag, @riverflows, the @naturalmedicine gang and I have started using the #dmed tag for our decentralized natural medicine.

I know what you mean my friend. The winter can get dreary sometimes when you are used to spending a lot of time outside. Sometimes it feels like the sun just revitalizes me, and getting my bare feet back on the ground.
I agree, without @rawutah I don’t know if I would even be posting in here, he is the one that opened my eyes and his encouragement is invaluable.
I love it, #dfood and #dmed for a better future!!!

Yes! Decentralize all the things! Power, life, and health to the people!

Posted using Partiko Android

You too? I had a lot of social anxiety disorder and depression... but then I learned how to kick its ass, and live boldly!

Definitely agree the sunshine, fresh air, and slapping some skin with nature is a positive step forward.

If anyone wants help dealing with these debilitating disorders, I am happy to share how I broke free. I can also lend my ear for anyone who craves some open-mindedness and encouragement.

Don't feel bad. I go dormant in the winter as well. There isn't much to cover in the cold months anyway.
Good to see you back! Happy gardening!

Glad to hear I wasn’t the only one lol.
Thanks @brewcitygardener I’m glad to be back 😁

yeeeeeehawwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE'S BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh man!!!! :) i'm so glad you took a long break after an amazingly productive season last year...in the garden....and on social media! dude! 100,000 subs on youtube now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the steem blockchain is so blessed to have you...and so is the entire planet! thank you for keeping it coming...i'm by your side! LET'S GOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so excited about the upcoming season and your posts! Your videos are so educating and funny - especially the cuts and the editing is just awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85