Red among the flowers | How to become a better photographer | Tips & Tricks on editing #41

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Well hello there @DTube gang!

Let's reminisce and have a look at the time @TheFoxberry and I enjoyed a walk through the Riga botanical garden! It was quite the sight! Want to know how to Lightroom edit colourful photos? Look no further!

My photography website

Stay cool,
Gatis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Video editing is always useful for my thumbnails. I watched a few of @thefoxberry's old man's journey vidoes and liked them too. Sh'es cool.

She IS cool. That is correct! :) She helps me out immensely modeling wise. :)

I love this small community! It's like a family ^_^.

Thank you for sharing your video on tricks and trip editing, it's very useful and useful for you, congratulations and success, go on good creations and contribute to all orand on this platform

I love that music. Thanks for sharing.
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81