Kitties need love too | How to become a better photographer | Tips & Tricks on editing #42

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello there @DTube friends!

Do you like cats? I like cats! Today I'm gonna edit a photo of some kitties I met whilst walking around in Croatia. Enjoy! Hope you enjoy this Lightroom tutorial!

My photography website

Stay cool,
Gatis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Are You uploading your photos on Steepshot?

We need to make something to get photographers to earn better rewards in here. Any suggestions of something we can do :D

Not at the moment, no. I have Steepshot installed on my phone so I guess I could try to use it from time to time :) I know @TheFoxberry likes to post some photos from her photoshoots there.

Yeah it is awesome. Kind of our instagram of the steem blockchain ehehehe if you use it daily it helps a lot to get your work out there. Reach more people and grow here in the platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74