Learning some podcasting lessons

in #dtube5 years ago


I'm very new to podcasting as I've only started the journey in the beginning of 2019 but I think I've already learned some valuable lessons.

If you are going to do podcasting make sure that you have decent equipment especially a microphone.

This is gonna be a truly amazing journey this year as I try and create motivational content throughout 2019

#motivation #entrepreneur #podcasting


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@geniuscrypto, In my opinion you've come up with good move for 2019 by deciding to come up with Motivational Videos and we all know that, if most of the people lack something then that is Motivation. Hope that your content can uplift people. Stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks thanks very much I think one of the main reasons I am actually doing it is to see how motivated it makes me over the course of the year and all. I think that having a positive approach that 12 months could really create quite a massive mindset change

Welcome and good to hear that. Hope that it will going to turn out productive and effective too. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

You got a 42.57% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @geniuscrypto!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73