You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Time, No See Steemians!! Haven't posted any ART in 1.5yrs!

in #dtube5 years ago

I was wondering at some point i you will post again, i am happy that you did:) I took a long break from steemit also myself but i got back on November, a lot changed a lot reamin the same. I was super jealous with the sci fi creations, i made a lot from discarded objects as props for 40K Warhammer armies. You did an amazing work on them:) Welcome back:)

Sort:  

Thanks and I am delightfully surprised you remember me :D I remember back 1.5yrs ago I was so confused at the whole steemit infrastructure. Now coming back I'm way more confused and overwhelmed tbh.

George you have anything, place or resources u could suggest in order to get more recognition? I know things have changed and the crypto market is low atm and has adjusted, but for my it seems crazy low coming back. I just don't know where to go or start.

Yeah, i understand what you mean..The major thing that changed was that other platforms are being created and everything is connected. My suggestion is to start posting at @ntopaz, is the best platform for artists. Also dtube is more than great if you are planning to make more videos.

Check ntopaz first which is the most important:)

I thought about nTopaz but I wouldn't post video there would I? Or as long as it's art in video is that fine?

Yes they have art videos and lessons turorials and stuff. I think you are linking it to a youtube video:)

They have great support in their discord channel:) https://discord.gg/bycktuE

so I guess you can only link to youtube and not Dtube?

I think so but i am not sure because i never used it. You are not planning to put any illustrations?

Yes but right now I'm doing my videos. I kind of wanted to get a jump start on Dtube build it up but it seems to be lacking. I guess I have been out of the loop for so long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79