How Much Does It Cost To Travel Around The World? | DTube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


Checking my old notebook with some great insightful articles I wrote down in 2015 when I went to Vietnam, I found some great tips from around the world traveler. He was talking about his budget, how much he spent daily and monthly for his trips and gave some great tips on what is, in his opinion, the best way to travel and why you shouldn't try to see everything in a very short period of time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video, I would pay any price for going to Vietnam.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Check out My Latest Post

Fantastic!! I love travel. Great idea to document the costs. :)

Thanks for the video Get-it-Done! In order to make your funds last a bit longer, consider joining Couchsurfing, www.couchsurfing.org where you can stay with local hosts and absorb the culture. Also, Hosteling International, www.hihostels.com Both are real cost savers, as well as meeting new people.

very informative video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62