Work Harder When Times Get Difficult | Stay Consistent | DTube Tips

in #dtube6 years ago


Was scrolling down the motivational speeches and videos and just noticed lots of comments from people asking for advice on what to do when you are feeling down, how to not stop doing what you want and where to get motivation from. This is what I have to say about it. Hopefully, you might find it interesting :) Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I know a lot of people find it hard to upload every day (myself included). Sometimes life just make it hard to find time to do things like make a post everyday. With me personally work pops up a lot, so I just eat dinner and pass out when I get home. Or now I added a gym member sip on top of work so I go to the gym almost every day after work, so now I have even less time to set down and make that post. Also for me I try to make my post about a project i'm working on or plan to work on soon, but I don't always have a new project to do, or I'm waiting for something for that project. Don't get me wrong I agree with your message, but you do need to realize life happens, and doing Steemit and Dtube is very time consuming so many don't have the time to put into it. Some (like me) still try to keep up with steemit and dtube, and try to upvote, resteem, and comment on a few posts here and there, but I even struggle with that.

Great video! Subscribed. My 7th video took me 2 days of straight editing, 4 people saw it. That did not stop me! Please come check out some of my content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55