You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat to Steem! Netcoins App Demo and Discussing Recently Added Credit Card and Fiat Options

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice job on the video, I like the energy/enthusiasm, not ridiculous at all! I have been using Coinbase and have to buy Litecoin first, I really value a way to buy Steem directly. Would you ask them if Visa gift cards would be accepted (or Discover gift cards etc.)? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hmm! that's a really good question. I can't imagine prepaid cards would work any differently than true credit cards, but I also have never given deep thought to the regulations behind it. Great suggestion, I will ask about it~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72