You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit! - My introduction video shot on Christmas day on Koh Lanta, Thailand

in #dtube6 years ago

Welcome @williamwest! Great video and very nice house too. Did you film your video with GoPro or mobile phone? I also work with some Swedish people atm, really nice people. Since I'm new here also I can just say keep on doing like this! Best wishes from Lisbon, Portugal! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @gingergeorge! Filmed it with a GoPro Hero 5 with a Karma Grip for stabilizement. That's nice, I love Portugal as well, been surfing there at the Algarve coast. Lisbon is really nice also, really loved my visit at.. what was the name of the place, Sintra I think? With the castles, beautiful!

Yeah, Portugal is very beautiful, south especially. I was in Lagos last April and it was amazing.
Yes, it is Sintra... still didn't visit it but I will for sure, because I moved to Lisbon 2 months ago. If you like that kind of countries try to visit Croatia, it's not because it's my homeland, but it is really beautiful, even more than Portugal I think. You cannot surf there but you can have a really great time (lots of beaches, festivals and parties). If you need some recommendation just hit me up, I'm at your service :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83