You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improve Your Accessibility With Subtitles

in #dtube5 years ago

I enjoy written posts and I enjoy audio podcasts and books. With the audio content I listen to them sped up so I can then listen to more.
I know I would enjoy the information in a lot of vlogs if they were available in a format that i can easily control the rate at which they are consumed. Subtitles are definitively great addition that can help the consumer of information presented.

I know I scroll past a lot of steemit content because it just a link to dtube but would love to read the transcript.

There probably already apps that just play the audio portion of vlogs but i have been to lazy to find them.

Sort:  

Yeah fair enough, I'm trying to push to do as much as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88