You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 09.05.2019

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you so much for the awesome mention of my blog! I wasn't expecting such a detailed introduction. I really appreciate your support! I thought I should mention, though, that I am actually a woman!

Sort:  

@goat-girlz, thank you for stopping by!
I am really sorry for the mistake I did ... I thought you were a man, because I think I had seen a picture in one of your posts in which there had been a man with the goats. But, probably it was your son ... Really sorry! Thank you for the clarification. Btw, I've just checked some of your posts again and I think I saw you in one of the pics.

Have a wonderful day and I hope you and your goats are doing well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry! It was my son in the picture. I keep my hair short and wear men's work pants because the women's version won't hold up to what I do, so I have been mistaken for a boy more than once! Thanks again for mentioning me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84