Christmas Prank for a lady

in #dtube6 years ago


CLICK TO VIEW
CHRISTMAS Prank for a lady. Christmas is a time for fun, merriment, presents goodwill and treating your lady....and of course Christmas would not be Christmas without pranking your lady friend.
Enjoy this funny festive prank as the guy scares the sh*ts out of his lady friend....and Christmas would not be Christmas without the argument to follow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I tried to watch the clip, but it wouldn't allow me too. :/ I am sure it is funny. I love pranks.

well heres a Christmas prank for you:-

That one is pretty funny!

THANKS Merry Christmas

You're welcome! Merry Christmas!

Thats a shame..it was...but D tube is a bit flaky...have a lovely Christmas...

It may be my internet. I live in middle of nowhere and I do not have the best internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45