DTube Melodic#10 - Backing Track A minor (Test)

in #dtube5 years ago


I got a message from @ owner99 about the content on my DTube channel, he told me to fix a little technique for recording audio to make it sound better.

I'm very happy because there are still people who want to help me get this far. And I'm very grateful to Mr @heimindanger for giving me input and suggestions for better recording quality results.

This is a trial video after some improvements that I have made in the last 24 hours. Hopefully you can enjoy it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

rada mendem suaranya bro... :(

Masih ngutak ngatik lagi nih borr, kumpulin steem dulu biar bisa beli PC. sementara pake andro dulu. hehhee.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97