Gojen in The Soul - DTube Post#9

in #dtube5 years ago


Good evening,

I am a musician, and I really appreciate all the opinions of others about me.

Music is my soul, and I live with music.

There is no word of surrender in me, I will continue to strive to be the best and present my original music content to everyone.

But, am I in the wrong place?

Have a nice day everyone.

Indonesia, 04/12/2019
@gojen.gepsol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was an amazing jam mate ! You have THE chops !

haha, thank you for coming by. I'm almost crazy creating a melodic path for this post, but they didn't come to see me. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello gojen.gepsol, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

thanks dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

we got to get you following @artzone and get you some upvotes there

done buddy 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05