You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 117 // Acts of Kindness (Part 2)

in #dtube5 years ago

Aw!! Thanks you guys! I can’t believe I got a shoutout on YOUR birthday @coruscate :)

You guys have no idea how much enjoy SSS and how much I actually have learned from you both about every topic imaginable. I genuinely look forward to your show and I make sure I make time for it every episode.

It’s so fascinating to listen to two well informed and deep thinking insightful human beings. Your perspectives I would have never thought of on topics I hadn’t even considered always provide me with new wisdom and make me often think differently about the world around me.

So.... thanks for providing such a high quality and engaging format for all this time:)

Side note: Isn’t it funny that next weeks topic turns literally everything said into some wild double entendres lol?? Next weeks show is going to be epic!!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh your comment just made my day!!! Thank you for being our biggest supporter and always cheering us on! 🥰

And yes... next week is going to flip everything on its head!! 😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74