Spells of Genesis: PvP Battle - Gold Lvl 12

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

2018-07-27 02.06.46.png

Hi DTube, thanks for stopping by.

In this dtubegaming video, I'm playing Spells of Genesis on my android phone and I'm taking on a Gold Level 12 player in PvP mode. The game makes use of the cryptocurrency Bitcrystals (BCY).

Please leave a comment if you want me to make a video walkthrough of any specific level from the game.

Cheers
😀


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice!
Saw your post from the BCY telegram, stopping by to say hi and keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,
Thank so kindly - I really appreciate your support.
Stay tuned for my next giveaway on my next SoG video. I'm getting much traction at the moment so you'll be in with a good chance :)

Cheers

First! Hope you get more visibility asap to promote SoG :)

Thanks for stopping by and giving some support to Spells of Genesis game 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69