You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally trying out PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS after the full release!

in #dtube6 years ago

PUBG can no longer satisfy me as a BR game. Fortnite seems way better for me since there is more action. Also the terrible optimization PUBG has makes it impossible to play with some of my friends because of their toaster PCs. Really hope they add a smaller map and fix the game breaking bugs like "bullets not regisrating"... what the hell...

Sort:  

The patch that came in today fixed most netcode issues, haven't encountered the same type of problems I did a week ago.

Oh, I did'nt even realise that a patch was released yesterday. But the game really felt like it had improved a lot lately. Really looking forward to see where this is going :)

The bullets thing is the most annoying thing ever xD but I think they've atleast improved it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87