The Truth about Adultery - Top CEO tells all

in #dtube6 years ago


Want to know the truth about adultery. Watch this short 90 second video and you'll know all you need to know!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

all relationships have issues. Money and the lack it cause a lot as well humans not monogamous very the very long term. short term yes not long good video add me follow thanks everyone let me know what you think of my meme https://steemit.com/dmania/@newmarket65/for-all-the-music-people-haha

I agree to a certain extent. I mean, it's your fault if your spouse loses interest in you, but I have to believe that adultery is wrong regardless of the situation.

If you lose interest, fine. Leave. Don't take the coward's way out by cheating on your spouse and betraying their trust like that.

Exactly! There's no point in staying in a relationship that in no longer mutually beneficial.

Love your videos <3

Great video! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75