You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube, Watch Out, Flixxo is Coming!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow, so helpful. You are always 1 step ahead, I love it. You not only write a great article on something completely new, you provide us with so many links to check it out! I am going to pick up some tokens asap, thanks. And I feel for us us content creators, multiple platforms will mean multiple revenue sources. And Dtube having to step it up will be good for steemit. I have noticed a few glitches on dtube aswell, I have trouble searching for videos. I can click on trending and hot and the tags, but I cant freely search and float around like ido on youtube. I am a very very very avid user of youtube, so I will be watching both these new platforms closely. I love your quote "a little competition from Flixxo can do DTube only some good". And thanks for using dos in the artile, he says thanks with a big tail wag!

Sort:  

@cryptoclick, is their platform live? Would like to check out how the system works

Sorry I haven't gotten back to you earlier. I have posted a link to the demo in the article, you must have missed it:

The Flixxo platform will have full functionality around Q2 2018, but there is already a demo which you can find here: https://www.flixxo.com/demo/
The demo it is not how the platform will look and there are many functionalities missing, it is just to show Flixo concept in action.

and, I wrote this too:

the demo site only works on desktop Chrome and Firefox, and on Android devices connected to wifi. The best way to experience the platform is to open a second window in stealth mode or using two devices, to see how data is shared and tokens earned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78