A real challenge: introducing 33/33

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I've been nominated by @prettynicevideo to @nathanmars's 7 push-ups for 77 days challenge.

But I think 7 push-ups is way too little.

Here's a real challenge:

33 STEEM-UPS FOR 33 DAYS

This is my day 1.

Will you join me in this challenge?

I triple dare you.

Use tag: #realchallenge33

Cheers
@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha you are crazy ! I got also nominated..by Nathan and I am sooooo bad in push-ups dude. And I am sooooo lazy..

But good job mate!

Perhaps I will accept the challenge when everyone stopped it and I will be fitter by my garden work of the summer :P

Peace!

Ah come on!. Lol Germans never give excuses 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

K, I got you at a 33% ups

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks a lot!. I'll try making a 100 soon lol. Cheers 😁✌

Posted using Partiko Android

booooooom that's the next push up video I'll post, when I get to make 100 in one go. For now I am posting the daily progress on twitter. Do you use twitter? ✌😁

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, 7 pushup is too weak.

😁✌cheers buddy @urobotics!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed 7 is way too easy. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahahah. You taking the challenge then?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol maybe, upload it straight to twitter?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You've just solved my dilemma. Thank you!!!!! ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Gainzzzz 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

all kinds of gains...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha nice! That’s definitely taking it up a much needed notch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

just a little bit, not too much lol

Posted using Partiko Android

33 full pushups all the way touching your chest is no easy feat. Congrats :)

Thanks!, I wasn't touching my chest though, I try to not bend the elbows over 90 degrees to avoid injuries :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99