My Hyperrealism Drawing of a Guitar man🎸

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello folkz, yesterday's night was so full of work for me, couldn't sleep so i decided to continue with my latest project, so sorry about the video quality, but trust me when am done i will upload a clearer progress shots of this work, the journey of this work hasn't been easy i almost had an accident while working but am grateful nothing happened..

materials i used are:

-charcoal on paper
-Graphite pencil
-Eraser/ kneaded eraser
-Tortillion etc.
Stay tuned for the Final piece.

Music by:

Funbi. hallelujah

Thanks for your time i remain my humble self @guchidan

You can follow me on instagram #iamguchidanart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, that is really good. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @stever82 for checking my blog

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

How is Dtube working out for you ?

Not so much, well i guess its because I Don't make much art video clips, but it's being good so far.

My internet is so bad I can't stream things well. so I was just wondering about it because its a media that I don't have access to

So sorry about that @wolfhart well its just a clip of me working although you won't see my face completely, but my hands are doing some adjustments on my drawing.

I think that Dlive is a great medium to supplement your blog. Keep going don’t stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56