Organic Ethno (original music)

in #dtube5 years ago


Music created from simple objects.
Upvote and resteem this is the best support! Thanks for attention!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing your creative mind with us :)
Super cool and inspiring #awesomediycontent in my opinion!
I like the asmr beat :D

Dear @tibfox, thanks a lot for your support! its very important for me)

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Thanks a lot for your support, DIYTube!

Congrats you got voted to the 2nd place in our @diytube contest!

Peace!

Thanks for the good news!)

hi @gulia.peito
I think that you artists really have an exceptional gift and that your creativity is something magical! your composition is sweet and in the same hypnotic, like following the Pied Piper! congratulations and thanks for sharing with us

Dear @road2horizon, many thanks for you comment and support! This very important to me! Thank you!

Hello @road2horizon, I need your help!
I am participating in the competition. Could you vote for me?

What should be done:

  1. Go to: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@diytube/vote-for-your-favorite-diytube-post-and-win-25-diy-tokens/
  2. Log in with Steem Connect:
  1. Put a voice

Thank you very much! This is my first contest on steemit))) I will be very grateful to you!

Very creative, artistic and original...

Thanks for your comment and support, @devkant79!

Hello @devkant79, I need your help!
I am participating in the competition. Could you vote for me?

What should be done:

  1. Go to: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@diytube/vote-for-your-favorite-diytube-post-and-win-25-diy-tokens/
  2. Log in with Steem Connect:
  1. Put a voice

Thank you very much! This is my first contest on steemit))) I will be very grateful to you!

Making music with things commonly found at home. Very creative and artistic.

Posted using Partiko Android

@fredkese, thanks a lot for you comment and support! This very important to me! Thank you!

Hello @fredkese, I need your help!
I am participating in the competition. Could you vote for me?

What should be done:

  1. Go to: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@diytube/vote-for-your-favorite-diytube-post-and-win-25-diy-tokens/
  2. Log in with Steem Connect:
  1. Put a voice

Thank you very much! This is my first contest on steemit))) I will be very grateful to you!

Hi gulia.peito,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Many thanks for support, @curie! Its very important to me!

Hello @curie, I need your help!
I am participating in the competition. Could you vote for me?

What should be done:

  1. Go to: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@diytube/vote-for-your-favorite-diytube-post-and-win-25-diy-tokens/
  2. Log in with Steem Connect:
  1. Put a voice

Thank you very much! This is my first contest on steemit))) I will be very grateful to you!

Thanks a lot for support!!!

What is in the box? Sounds great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi mate!
This is a simple box of oatmeal. I also used it as a shaker. Inside there is oatmeal.

Each instrument was processed with an equalizer so that the frequencies did not conflict with each other. I cut out the box 400-500 Hz. I also added in the area of 60-100 Hz. and added around 3 khz. I wanted to make the sound look like a bass drum.

Cool, works well as a shaker. I have a mason jar full of mung beans that works well as a shaker too (it will be in a video soon lol).

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, waiting for the video)))

Hello @sketch.and.jam, I need your help!
I am participating in the competition. Could you vote for me?

What should be done:

  1. Go to: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@diytube/vote-for-your-favorite-diytube-post-and-win-25-diy-tokens/
  2. Log in with Steem Connect:
  1. Put a voice

Thank you very much! This is my first contest on steemit))) I will be very grateful to you!

Voted for you, looks like you're in second good luck 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!!! Many thanks for the help and support! its vert important to me!

Thanks a lot @edprivat for your support! This very important to me! This is the best gift for me! I always dreamed that my work got on the #artzone!

Hello @edprivat, I need your help!
I am participating in the competition. Could you vote for me?

What should be done:

  1. Go to: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@diytube/vote-for-your-favorite-diytube-post-and-win-25-diy-tokens/
  2. Log in with Steem Connect:
  1. Put a voice

Thank you very much! This is my first contest on steemit))) I will be very grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60