DTube-Introduce Yourself

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtube Users,
This is my Introduce yourself post for DTube.

I am Md Hafiz Ullah, from Bangladesh. I used Steemit from March 2018 and have been working with a good reputation. I always like to write about lifestyle or environment, Because, we want a beautiful environment or a safe world for our future, for our next generation.

In simple words, I'm Writer, Photographer, DLiver and DTube Lover. Besides, I like to travel to different places.

02.jpg

One more thing, like to stay at home during the holidays. Because I have a son, so trying to give him time, I'm happy with him. I like to eat good food because my wife cooks quite well.

03.jpg

However, I'm a positive person, always look at life from positive point of view. Hopefully, DTube users will take me gladly. And I'll gift some beautiful videos to you.

Thanks to everyone,

Happy DTube.
@hafizullah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greeting, hafizullah

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, áos votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you dear.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Thank you and follow you.

This post has received a 1.78% upvote from thanks to: @hafizullah.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Welcome to Steem, @hafizullah!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Congratulations, your post received 34.99% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @hafizullah! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

hi I see your introduction this is cool I also like a good environment.

this good for every persone good enviroment means helty socity

Welcome to Steemit hafizullah. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi hafizullah and welcome to Steemit

Hello Good to see you :)

thank you and nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68