Holiday Traveling- Enjoying the Moment with my Son

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,
Hope all are well.

Today I am again share with you my enjoying moment with my little son. He can not accept this in the holiday we stay at home and that is why every holiday we are tying to travel around.

Let's see the video of this weekend holiday, hope you also enjoy.

Also Check the video on YouTube-

Thanks all.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

I also am a member of #DtubeFamily777 and engage with #LinkSeven77 the great initiative from @Nathanmars for buildup a great community with increasing more engagement.


Also inviting all of my friends, Let's Join with the another great initiative from @kawaiicrush the Steem Angels' #SteemNurse and Discorod Link- https://discord.gg/4kPHeT


onelove.png

JOIN THE DISCORD

DRisers_3.png


If you are from Bangladesh, you can also join with us for more support-
s2zli5d5bh.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That's awesome @hafizullah! He looks so happy :D

Yes you are right.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You spend time with your son through street walking. That's great thinking friend. Street foods seems very delicious. If I'm correct some foods name called Bombay Foods. Nice you decided to share to Dtube family.

Thanks friend for your nice feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

wow this is something that is amazing, looks like a wonderful trip and good family time, thanks for sharing.

Yes, trying my best to give him some more enjoy. Thanks for dropping.

Congratulations @hafizullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 950 posts. Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Enjoy my brother ! You look good !

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for nice feedback

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

what is name of your son??
He is so cute.. Great time.. thanks for share with us..
Have a nice day..

We called him SAFWAN

Beautiful name...

nice looking both of you.!! puran dhaka.

thanks brother

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

I've been travelling through India for the last 3 months and I just simply fell in love.

Check my first post about tips on travelling as a vegan, where I share some of my experiences of where I was in Rishikesh and Dharamshala.

Keep your feed up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73