Dtube Inspiration: My DTube Contest Result

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,
Good Afternoon All!

From the beginning I am trying a lot at Dtube Platform for performing well.

And Also I try a lot to Support my Community Users and this time I trying to run a contest from them for supporting more.

But really I am very upset after running this contest for about their uninteresting. Though I am not unhappy, I will try to continue my effort.

Also see on YouTube-

See the video and give your feedback about the contest.

Thanks all.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

I also am a member of #DtubeFamily777 and engage with #LinkSeven77 the great initiative from @Nathanmars for buildup a great community with increasing more engagement.


Also inviting all my steemit friends, Let's Join with us another great initiative from @kawaiicrush the Steem Angels' #SteemNurse and Discorod Link- https://discord.gg/4kPHeT



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Don't worry brother. I know how you try to give support to others. I believe more Bangladesh peoples missed great opportunity. However your effort was higher of my point. Next time I'll hope more once engage with you. Good luck.

Thanks bother for your encourage words, Yes I will try my best and I will continue my trying.

No worries brother next time it is going to be great and keep it going .

Thanks brother for your nice support.

Keep spirit and dont give up to try akhi @hafizullah.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I will try more. Thanks friend.

My friend @hafizullah
You do not have to be frustrated, you have the duty to be a good citizen. You keep on trying yourself. One day those people will surely feel the value of your effort and will participate in this competition. As I recall, the rule of your competition was that at least five people would be participating, only then the competition would be completed and perhaps one person had talent. Sadly, this golden opportunity gives people a chance to lose.
Thank you for your nice job

Thank you so much my dear friend for your encourage words.

This is really unfortunate. Maybe we should figure out the root reason for the failure. We need to get to the bottom of why people are still not interested in joining the platform

Yes, brother you are right.

ok brother. my pleasure.

keep it up brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17