How Important Family is to YOU

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

After our busy day's work, at the end of the day we all return to our family. Frankly, family ties and their love are the main source of motivation for all of us. No matter what the problem, family members are always by our side and inspire us. Thinking deeply, family is the greatest gift to our lives.

To me, my family is everything, because I think family is the best place to spend a happy time. Moreover, family is the right medium, which creates connections with the past and brightens the future. Whenever you feel bad, think of some good memories you spent with your family, we will see that bad feelings are gone. That's the effect of the family.

Thanks for watching,
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


dtube lovo.jpg


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


TIBLogo

We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.

Join Inner Blocks- Discord Link



▶️ DTube


Sort:  

Yeah, family is powers of every people... Without family nobody can success in life...!!

God bless you and your family...!! I wish protect both in every danger...!!

Thank you so much brother for your nice response.

Posted using Partiko Android

So many beautiful questions and many beautiful things you have shown us how important our family is to us. It cannot be expressed in words and it does not take place in your comment box.

Our Family Our parents are in this world for them today, and if they had given birth to us, we would never see the face of this beautiful world, and every person in our family would be there for us whenever we went from our family and did nothing. Thinking for us and praying for us so that we can be well again in our home

Without saying those things, my family is very important to me and I am very impatient, something I respect and respect.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you feel in more with your family than I do. And I am really happy to see your nice response in this aspect. Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89