ANA wants to keep the smile on her FACE, Let's Cooperate for her BRAIN SURGERY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

help.jpg

For watching the video click the below image-


Hello Dtubers,

I have appeared in front of you with a new application, even though I know Steemit is not a charity organization. Everyone here comes to achieve success, everyone is busy trying to establish himself.

But honestly, I am quite hopeful because I have met some extraordinary people here like @r2cornell and @nathanmars, who help others from beginning to end. Because they find happiness among others' laughter. So I am also trying to see if others benefit from me.

I know, maybe not everyone will take it with a good eye! But I do not regret it, because my efforts are not for myself. If someone gets some benefit from my efforts, then my determination.

So, my appetite, If one comes back with some effort to speed someone's life If anyone gets back to us by our efforts, hope to live, if a family can overcome some pain of losing something, but let's try a little bit all together.

If you want to know more details about ANA just check the post from @r2cornell HERE

Cover Photo source

The Post Payouts goes to as a Donation for ANA

Thanks all for understanding the appeal.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


dtube lovo.jpg


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Sort:  

Thank you for doing this Dtube video on behalf of Ana Hurtado Aponte. The situation is difficult for Venezuelans. Every little thing we do for someone is critical. Brain surgery costs a lot of money no matter what your local currency is. The posts I have done, including documentation of money contributed to her gofundme project, have raised some money and I hope this continues until they have met their goal.

Thank you again @hafizullah

Welcome, If we try all together nothing is impossible for us. I hope they can overcome the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75