State Food Racipe-Pakura

in #dtube5 years ago


Friends,
Today I will share a delicious recipe of food with you. Its name is pakura. In fact, there is a wide variety of ways in our country. We make different tastes for different types of taste. But I have made a very simple way in the office today, which I am sharing with you. I am inspired to share this recipe by @alphasteem.

Required Implementation:
Flour 2 cups, 1 egg, 1 carrot, 2 onions, 1 cup of chopped green chili, spices (as needed), salt and oil (as needed).

Ready Method:
First, mix all the ingredients together with egg well; take a little water if necessary. Then put small sized by hand and leave the oil, take down after brown color. Then serve hot with sauce.

See it on Youtube-

Thank you all for watching my recipe.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yum! that looks good! Love seeing your recipes Hafiz!

Haf-kichen start again with state food 👻

Posted using Partiko Android

First i thought that is a ganja on thumbnail :D

Hahahaha super lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummy food vai.. When I was in Bangladesh, I used to eat daily Pakora.. :(

Yammy yammy apu

Posted using Partiko Android

iM SENDING THIS TO MY MOM. i LOVE SENDING HER RECIEPIES. SHE LOVES TO COOK!! <3 mUCH LUV!!

Test it, it's really very tasty

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77