Are You Increasing Your Knowledge?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,

Hope all are well and enjoying your time.

Today I will share with you about our power, our ability with the knowledge.

Are you still in the same Position? or in the same stage?

Are you increasing your knowledge? Increasing your power?

Let's watch the video and know something more.

See also on YouTube-

Also I am a Member of #DtubeFamily777 and engage with #LinkSeven77 the great initiative from @Nathanmars for buildup a great community with more engagement.

Thanks all for watching video.
@haifzullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thanks foe share. it is important we always share in this community. increase and makes you grow. thanks again

You are most welcome friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Every day I open the @partiko Dapp an learn about other people's culture and it makes me think a lot .

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear that! Very glad we could help!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really cool this Dapp

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great my friend, we should proper used the opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks a lot for your great support

Posted using Partiko Android

This makes a lot of sense. Thank you. I will more try to push myself to learn more

Sound good friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Must do so daily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

knowledge must always be improved

Yes, thanks for your feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Now the world is developing very quickly, every day our knowledge is replenished. Therefore, if we stand still and don't increase our knowledge, we will simply fall behind today. We must increasing our knowledge.

Good video editing, @haifzullah!

Thanks for your nice reponse.

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Besides, increasing my knowledge i also like to spread and share my gained knowledge with everyone ... I feel that sharing my knowledge may help for growing a community... thanks bro for this vlog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17