Besar Bodoh - "Living The Dream" @ Musicland 2013

in #dtube6 years ago


Besar Bodoh - "Living The Dream"


  • Alan Mangle - Vocals
  • Hayley Anderson - Violin
  • Dylan Meadows - Drums
  • Frank Packer - Bass
  • Thor Hammaraxx - Guitar

Filmed live at Musicland - Fawkner, Australia 2013


Visit http://hammaraxx.tube for more live videos and video clips from bands I have been in.

Cheers
Thor
@hammaraxx

Rock'N'Roll From Melbourne, Australia



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keren..

Terima kasih banyak @azizabdi
Senang bahwa kamu menyukainya

Sma2.. jngan lupa singgah di tempat kami..

Band ini berakhir sebelum tur itu memungkinkan. ☹️

Wow!! Amazing!! I really enjoy the unexpected fussions among instruments and style and you made it all!!

Let me invite you to watch my video here:

I hope you like it. Upload more videos from your band, I'll be following you!!

Cheers @felobtc,
Thank you for the link to your video, I enjoyed that too.
Do you have any more videos of Psicosis you can share?
following back too brother, all the best \m/.

Hi @hammarax

I'm gonna look up for more videos, I think I have a couple of them. Thank you for upvoting and following me.

P.D.: I hope you can also share more videos from your band!!

I just posted three more Besar Bodoh live videos, shot at a different venue.
Rock Dungeon - Melbourne, Australia

Yeah, Besar Bodoh had a thing for swearing. LOL

You can watch them all in one place from my Tube website:
hammaraxx_tube.png
http://hammaraxx.tube/?typesearch=category&categoryid=154

Hope you enjoy these ones too

I just watched the 3 videos and let me tell you: you rock!!! Love this mix of sounds and energy!! Keep rocking!!

Cool as bro.
There are some videos of my old bands XXSEX, The Blowflies and Hammaraxx on my Tube website if you're interested.
http://hammaraxx.tube

I also found some other videos of Besar Bodoh, on another hard drive, but the sound isn't the best.
Hopefully there's at least a couple more worth posting.

Stay tuned & Rock on!

what is this kind of music???

Great question.
Some kind of Heavy Metal, I'd guess?
Loud, heavy and insulting at times...
Something to bang your head to.
\m/.

i like this video ..

Thank you @fayyaz12.
Glad you liked it.
Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64