You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New DTube Gear Came In

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow they look awesome and legit. I'm very inspired by serious fired up dtubers who go so much to promote dtube. You have my respect @theycallmedan! :) @runicar recommended me to follow you and I am sure he didn't recommend wrongly at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Me too I definitely recommend you to follow one and only Dan!!

Hope you’re having great day :)

Yeah I have been checking out his content @nathanmars, definitely worth recommended. He is very inspiring. Sorry I missed this comment for the longest time, everyone wasn't too well at home, so I was splitting my attention everywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw the description of your husband’s latest dtube.

Please always put life first before steem and dtube and it’s absolutely fine to miss few comments and we’re all humans

Have a great weekend!

Dan might be putting contents out next week and be on the watch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27