How Blockchain Can Beat Hackers... Forever - Polyswarm ICO

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

A new cyber security company that makes Norton AntiVirus look like a big bank.
These guys have a big idea.

Also I launched a new project. I'll tell you a little about it here.
I'll keep doing my normal crypto videos, but I'm branching out a little.


This Button Makes Our Friendship Official! I love you either way...
PRESS THE BUTTON! Haha
Foo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I knew you were working on something more exciting than just a studio these past couple of week :) I'm liking the interview style because it gives us the esential part of the interview.
My question for the polyswarm devs is what will be the role of their token.
Looking forward to see how token garage evolves :)

Actually there is a pretty cool visual of the utility of the token on the polyswarm.io website. It's a little complicated for text, but I do a little more research and put it in a video at some point.

Happy new years.. it must be hitting you very soon on your side of the world. Cheers to you in 2018

Happy new year to you to :) I went to watch the fireworks for the New Year's Eve but there was a lot of fog so it didn't work out as planned :)

Blockchain is the future :D great video once again in the lineup

Happy new year :D have a great year ahead !!

I pressed the button! haha :D

nice. Cheers. happy new years

Blockchain does seem resistant to hacking, I wouldn't say forever though because who knows what the future will bring? Quantum computing done by intelligence agencies with unknown tools or some other such future sci fi technology. For now it's pretty great though

iota is already quantum resistant. I think blockchain will stay ahead

so cyber security has launch their project in crypto market.

Hahahaha.... It's a mystery... Nice one

yes. we need sherlock holmes.

I think we have to focus on cyber criminals and corrupt governments, not hackers, but it seem like a good idea!

This is very interesting.

Nice post.
please give us your support #funnymovie

I fully pledge my support. Great luck to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71