Fireworks in Đà Nẵng 2017

in #dtube5 years ago


I had a chance to visit Đà Nẵng, the fifth largest city in Vietnam, in a first day of June 2017. Đà Nẵng is so hot in this month, you should prepare sun-cream to protect your skin. First, I went by bus from Kiên giang province to Cần Thơ city, then airplane from Cần Thơ city to Đà Nẵng city. All things make me so impressive from beautiful sights to delicious food, especially beautiful sights in Bà Nà Hill. I feel as lost in the land of fairy books.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Subscribe my channel and give me your idea if I have mistake!

Subscribe my channel
And give me your idea
If I have mistake!

                 - harleymoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @harleymoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43